Latest Products https://www.nooragroindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:14:38 +0530 en-us https://www.nooragroindia.co.in 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1121-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1121-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steamed Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1121-steamed-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1121-steamed-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 26 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11/14 Steam Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/pr-11-14-steam-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/pr-11-14-steam-rice.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 INDIAN NON-BASMATI RICE PR 14 or Parmal Rice 14 is a long grain premium Non-Basmati Rice, grown in the Punjab, Haryana and Uttar Pradesh region of India. The PR14 rice is non-sticky rice, known for its freshness in taste. It comes with an average grain length of 6.7 MM – 6.9 MM. The elongation ratio of the grain is 1.5 times if cooked well. It is available in Raw/ white, Steam, Sella/ Parboiled & Golden Sella rice forms. Sharbati Steam Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sharbati-steam-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sharbati-steam-rice.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SHARBATI INDIAN BASMATI RICE Sharbati Rice is a long grain rice considered as one of the low cost basmati rice variety in India. It is grown in Haryana, Punjab & Uttar Pradesh region of India. Sharbati Basmati Rice, as the name suggests is actually sweet in taste & non-sticky in nature. It comes with an average grain length of 6.9 MM – 7.1 MM. The elongation ratio of the grain is 2 times if cooked well. It is available in Raw/ white, Steam, Sella/ Parboiled & Golden Sella rice forms. It is ideal for customers who want to buy something similar to basmati but in a less price.   Pr 14/11 Parboiled Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/pr-14-11-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/pr-14-11-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 04 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 14 INDIAN NON-BASMATI RICE PR 14 or Parmal Rice 14 is a long grain premium Non-Basmati Rice, grown in the Punjab, Haryana and Uttar Pradesh region of India. The PR14 rice is non-sticky rice, known for its freshness in taste. It comes with an average grain length of 6.7 MM – 6.9 MM. The elongation ratio of the grain is 1.5 times if cooked well. It is available in Raw/ white, Steam, Sella/ Parboiled & Golden Sella rice forms. Sharbati Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sharbati-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sharbati-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SHARBATI INDIAN BASMATI RICE Sharbati Rice is a long grain rice considered as one of the low cost basmati rice variety in India. It is grown in Haryana, Punjab & Uttar Pradesh region of India. Sharbati Basmati Rice, as the name suggests is actually sweet in taste & non-sticky in nature. It comes with an average grain length of 6.9 MM – 7.1 MM. The elongation ratio of the grain is 2 times if cooked well. It is available in Raw/ white, Steam, Sella/ Parboiled & Golden Sella rice forms. It is ideal for customers who want to buy something similar to basmati but in a less price.   1509 Golden Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1509-golden-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1509-golden-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SUGANDHA INDIAN BASMATI RICE Sugandha Rice is a long grain rice considered as one of the low cost basmati rice variety in India. It is grown in Haryana, Punjab & Uttar Pradesh region of India. Sugandha Basmati Rice, as the name suggests is aromatic and non-sticky rice. It comes with an average grain length of 7.7 MM – 7.9 MM, just a bit shorter than 1121 Basmati rice. The elongation ratio of the grain is 2 times if cooked well. It is available in Raw/ white, Steam, Sella/ Parboiled & Golden Sella rice forms. 1509 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1509-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1509-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sugandha-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sugandha-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Golden Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sugandha-golden-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/sugandha-golden-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.nooragroindia.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530